Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe by iTunes or by RSS Feed

Subscribe to Current Filter by iTunes or by RSS Feed

Sermons (374)

Speaking of Truth and of Love
2 John 1:1-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Peter Neilly on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I am the gate for the sheep
Genesis 6:11-7:16 (Part of the I am series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I am the Light of the World
Exodus 13:17-22 (Part of the I am series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I am the Bread of Life
John 6:5-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Law and the Believer
Matthew 5:17-20 (Part of the The Maker's instruction series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Do not covet
Exodus 20:1-17 (Part of the The Maker's instruction series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Be careful, little tongue, what you say
Exodus 20:1-16 (Part of the The Maker's instruction series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Stewardship, not Stealing
Exodus 20:1-15 (Part of the The Maker's instruction series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Adultery is Wrong
Exodus 20:1-14 (Part of the The Maker's instruction series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
You shall not Murder
Exodus 20:1-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's blueprint for families
Exodus 20:1-17 (Part of the The Maker's instruction series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Time for God
Exodus 20:8-11 (Part of the The Maker's instruction series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus's Resurrection - Too good to be true?
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why did Jesus Die?
John 19:16-30 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Do not misuse God's name
Exodus 20:7 (Part of the The Maker's instruction series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
No Pictures of God
Exodus 20:4-7 (Part of the The Maker's instruction series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Lord of Church and State
Acts 12:18-25 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Peter faces the music
Acts 11:1-18 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's message to the Gentiles
Acts 10:34-48 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What the cross means for Jesus and for us
John 14:25-31 (Part of the The Lord's Table series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The new age of the Spirit reaches the gentiles
Acts 10:9-43 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God moves on the gentiles
Acts 10:1-23 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
One message - old and new
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Truely wise
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Forgotten Christmas Character
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A healing and a resurrection
Acts 9:32-43 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What the early church looked like
Acts 9:22-31 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Best Laid Plan
1 Peter 1:13-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by David McConaghie on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Octagonal Christian
Matthew 5:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Graham Fallows on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
First steps as a believer
Acts 9:17-30 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God uses an also ran
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A most unlikely convert
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Good News goes African
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Benefits of Jesus going away
John 14:15-27 (Part of the The Lord's Table series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The proper attitude for Prayer
Daniel 9:1-19 (Part of the series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Good News spreads
Acts 8:1-25 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joy comes in the morning
Psalm 30:1-12 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A God for all seasons
Psalm 29:1-11 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
From agony to Ecstasy
Psalm 28:1-9 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What do you do with recurring fear?
Psalm 27:1-14 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David's personal testimony in a tight spot
Psalm 26:1-12 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A fearful price
1 Peter 1:13-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by David McConaghie on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Working by faith
Haggai 2:1-23 (Part of the Haggai series).
Preached by Peter Neilly on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Discouragement
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the Haggai series).
Preached by Peter Neilly on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Taking a stand for God in a hostile world
Daniel 1:1-21 (Part of the series).
Preached by Derek Lynch on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Zealous for the Lord God Almighty
1 Kings 19:1-18 (Part of the Elijah series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A cloud the size of a man's hand
1 Kings 18:36-46 (Part of the Elijah series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who is on the Lord's side?
1 Kings 18:1-40 (Part of the Elijah series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord will provide (and sometimes perplex)
1 Kings 17:1-24 (Part of the Elijah series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mephibosheth
1 Samuel 20:12-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Graham Fallows on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).