Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe by iTunes or by RSS Feed

Subscribe to Current Filter by iTunes or by RSS Feed

Sermons (300)

What it means to believe
Genesis 32:22-32 (Part of the series).
Preached by Peter Neilly on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When God's Spirit works
Genesis 17:1-8 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What true preaching is
Acts 2:14-41 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit descends
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A replacement for Judas
Acts 1:12-26 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Satan, the great enemy
Job 1:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Steven Robinson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Will we forget Jesus?
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is like Jesus
John 14:5-14 (Part of the The Lord's Table series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 25
Psalm 25:1-22 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Three great reasons for praising God
Psalm 24:1-10 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Constant, Tender, Care
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A glorious answer to prayer
Psalm 21:1-13 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Praying for success
Psalm 20:1-9 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Whats it all about?
Psalm 19:1-14 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Nature of Evil
John 8:31-59 (Part of the series).
Preached by Peter Neilly on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding Work
2 Thessalonians 3:6-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Turner on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Elijah's Preparation
1 Kings 17:1-24 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Keefe on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Offer of a lifetime
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by David McConaghie on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Celebration
Esther 9:1-10:3 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When Trouble Comes
Romans 8:18-39 (Part of the series).
Preached by Blair McFarland on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It's all about Jesus
Ezekiel 16:1-14 (Part of the Two Ways to Live series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Two ways to Live - part 1
Revelation 20:11-15 (Part of the Two Ways to Live series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort for troubled hearts
John 14:1-7 (Part of the The Lord's Table series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Holy War
Esther 8:1-17 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Esther's Entreaty
Esther 7:1-10 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
There is no such thing as coincidence
Esther 6:1-14 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Esther rises to the challenge
Esther 5:1-14 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The man with the different spirit
Numbers 13:1-3 (Part of the series).
Preached by Graham Fallows on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is in Control but we are responsible to him
Esther 4:1-17 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Man proposes but God disposes
Esther 3:1-15 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How much the cross matters
Isaiah 53:1-6 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A series of unconnected events
Esther 2:1-23 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Attention - God quietly at work
Esther 1:1-22 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Do you believe in the resurrection of Jesus?
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Message to the World
Daniel 2:1-49 (Part of the series).
Preached by Stephen Steele on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The heart of the matter
Mark 15:33-37 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Those around the cross - where am I?
Mark 15:21-32 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why was Jesus crucified?
Mark 15:16-24 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' death - glory and love and warning
Daniel 7:9-14 (Part of the The Lord's Table series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus before Pilate - what is he all about?
Mark 15:1-15 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Simeon praises God for Christmas
Luke 2:21-35 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah praises God for Christmas
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mary praises God for Christmas
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Peter the Rock crumbles to dust
Mark 14:66-72 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Salvation Means to Us
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Wallace McCollum on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus allows Himself to be taken
Mark 14:43-52 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Comfort of the Lord
2 Corinthians 1:3-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Keefe on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 40
Psalm 40:1-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Graham Fallows on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do you really know yourself?
Mark 14:26-31 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No more enemies
Exodus 13:17-14:31 (Part of the series).
Preached by David McConaghie on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).