Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe by iTunes or by RSS Feed

Subscribe to Current Filter by iTunes or by RSS Feed

Sermons (17)

The Good News spreads
Acts 8:1-25 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The death of Stephen
Acts 7:54-8:4 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stephen's Defence
Acts 7:1-53 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stephen Opposed but Admired
Acts 6:8-15 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Responses to the Gospel
Acts 5:29-42 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart of the Gospel Message
Acts 5:17-32 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Its hard to be a christian
Acts 5:17-42 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Signs and Wonders
Acts 5:12-16 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Discipline of the church
Acts 4:36-5:11 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A snapshot of the church
Acts 4:31-37 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The first opposition to the risen Jesus
Acts 4:1-22 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What is the good news about Jesus?
Acts 3:1-10 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When God's Spirit works
Genesis 17:1-8 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What true preaching is
Acts 2:14-41 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit descends
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A replacement for Judas
Acts 1:12-26 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Will we forget Jesus?
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the The Acts of the Reigning Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).