Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe by iTunes or by RSS Feed

Subscribe to Current Filter by iTunes or by RSS Feed

Sermons (199)

The Lord's Supper - A matter of life and death
Mark 14:12-26 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why did Judas betray Jesus?
John 13:18-30 (Part of the The Lord's Table series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' annointing for burial
Mark 14:1-11 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A vibrant testimony to God
Psalm 18:1-50 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A vital relationship with God
Psalm 17:1-15 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
From Refuge to Riches
Psalm 16:1-11 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who may fit into heaven?
Psalm 15:1-5 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is keeping you back from trusting in God?
Psalm 14:1-7 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why are we baptising Thomas today?
Genesis 3:15 (Part of the Baptism series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 63
Psalm 63:1-11 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus in His death
1 Corinthians 11:23-32 (Part of the The Lord's Table series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Questions about believing and being baptised
Isaiah 53:1-12 (Part of the Baptism series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God holds the future
Mark 13:1-37 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
She put in all that she had
Mark 12:35-44 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An appearance you wouldn't believe
Luke 24:1-35 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Identity and Jesus' Authority
Mark 12:35-40 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love is at the heart of the law
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and the Saducees
Mark 12:18-27 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus punctures the conspiracy, to praise God
Mark 12:9-17 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
By whose Authority
Mark 11:27-12:12 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Tree and the Temple
Mark 11:12-25 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus washes the disciple's feet
John 13:1-17 (Part of the The Lord's Table series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fear
Genesis 3:1-15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Who of Christmas
Luke 2:1-21 (Part of the series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The How of Christmas
Isaiah 7:1-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Look and Live
Isaiah 45:1-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
If a person dies, will they live again?
Job 14:1-14 (Part of the Questions from Job series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Where can wisdom be found?
Job 28:1-28 (Part of the Questions from Job series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is there a future in history
Ruth 4:13-22 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of True Love
Ruth 4:1-12 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How God provides for His people
Ruth 2:1-13 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
3 reactions to rough times
Ruth 1:1-22 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction to Ruth
Ruth 1:1-7 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When the foundations are destroyed... what can the righteous do?
Psalm 11:1-7 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When Evil Men Succeed
Psalm 10:1-18 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How can I be right with God?
Job 9:1-35 (Part of the Questions from Job series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Religion - whats in it for me?
Job 1:1-2:10 (Part of the Questions from Job series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The life of the Elder
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Blind man sees
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Rash Request
Mark 10:32-45 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Determined to suffer
Mark 10:32-34 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons about the Kingdom
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The rich young ruler
Mark 10:13-22 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What the Elder does
1 Peter 5:1-7 (Part of the Elders series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What makes an Elder?
1 Timothy 3:1-7 (Part of the Elders series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Worshipping the risen Jesus
Psalm 2:1-12 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why have elders?
Acts 20:17-32 (Part of the Elders series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and the children
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and Divorce
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with the civil war within
Mark 9:42-50 (Part of the Jesus in Mark series).
Preached by Stephen Neilly on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).